It’s Been Awhile

People often ask about your weaknesses in life.

I have to say I always start strong and finish weak.  It seems like one minute I’m ready to go and the next I just don’t want to be bothered.

So I have not been writing on my blog.  I sit down to create a masterpiece and after a few minutes I get flustered.

It’s like weight  loss in my life.  One minute poised and ready, the next an uninspired bump on a log.

I decided to write a short blurb on my blog.

It’s time and I have really missed it.  Also I need to get back in the game when it comes to weight loss.

It’s been awhile! But I’m still here!

Leave a Reply

