Losing My Spark

Sometimes in life you lose your spark!

You feel out of touch….

And that you want to be by yourself.

I’m not sure the reason.

I get in a funk…..

Writing has been one of the loves of my life.

Words have been hard to come by the last couple weeks.

When I sit down to write I want to create

But I get stumped.

It will come back to me.

Also I have been not pushing myself to exercise.

I’ve been feeling indifferent.

It seems easier to find reasons to avoid.

We all go through these times.

A normal progression of life.

Time to stop overanalyzing life.

Live for moment.

Feel worthy.

Rekindle my fire.

With one good spark,

Leave a Reply

