Still Hanging On

My weight loss journey has hit a few snags!

I’ve gained a couple pounds back!

But I have to look at accentuate the positive.

I’m still working out!

I still fit in my tightest pairs of jeans. (Just barely!).

Still blogging…(Not as much!)

Still trying..(Not as hard!)

Still stumbling…(Even more!)

Still getting frustrated! (Almost every day!)

Still asking for your help..(Because I need it!)

Still smiling..(Why not?)

And of course!

Still hanging on! (Because it’s worth it!)

šŸ™‚

Kim

Leave a Reply

