No More Excuses

I’ve been using too many excuses in life.

My excuses range from being too tired or sometimes not caring about the outcome.

So I’ve been eating a little too much, not exercising as much as I should and spending too much money.

Life seems to hit me sometimes right in the face.  I begin to see the consequences of my wayward decisions. 

A couple extra pounds along with a lack of energy with way too many bills to pay.

I can improve the quality of my life.  

So I step back to piece together a strategy.  

Begin to work out a solution.

Start planning meals and portion.

Cut out the sweets.

Get to the gym and make sure to exercise at home.

Stop using credit cards.  Buy the things I need not just want .  Spend wisely.

I have the answers right here.

No more excuses!

Leave a Reply

