Friday Workout

I stood waiting for the workout to begin,

Friday!!!!

I needed to end the week in a flourish.

My favorite class cardio kickboxing.

It’s amazing how jumping up and down can fuel your adrenaline.  When you feel out of breath or when the sweat pours down your face.  A chance to push your limits…

After class I had to go back to work.  

Almost impossible to concentrate.

  A part of me wanted to go back and do it again.  

I wanted to stand up and let everyone know I felt pretty good.  It made me feel alive and strong.

Instead I began to look over my work and realize exercise time was over for now.

Awesome Friday workout!

Leave a Reply

