Your Tears

Your tears

Roll silently

Down your face

You try to hide them

From me

Because you want

To be strong

Don’t hide

Your tears

I know 

You are hurting

But remember

A person that loves

Leads with the heart

And takes the chance

To live in sorrow

I shall not judge

For I understand you

Your feelings astound me

And your love envelops 

All of me

Such a beautiful being

In our cruel world

Willing to love

No matter how painful

Please allow yourself

To cry 

Your tears

Leave a Reply

