When The Weather Gets Nicer

I think I’ve had enough of snow and cold.

When the weather gets nicer I wanted to walk outside with the sun shining on me.

I want to feel like the world is at me feet instead of feeling like I’m holed up in my house waiting for a break from the bitter cold.

I keep trying to smile but sometimes you feel like you are going to go crazy.

I know the better weather is on its way.

I need to be patient.

I’ll feel alive again when the weather gets nicer!

One thought on “When The Weather Gets Nicer

Leave a Reply

