My Chocolate Fix

I think I’ve finally found the answer to help me with my chocolate cravings!

Instead of grabbing a candy bar or opening up a bag of chocolate goodness I head to the freezer.

I’ve been buying fudgiscles that are 40 calories.

On a good night I can have one, a not so good night two and if my day was terrible you can bet I may be eating 3-4 of them.

They have a rich and smooth chocolate flavor.

I checked the label and found these goodies have calcium and some fiber.

Also it takes a couple of minutes to eat which helps me feel more full and stops me from grabbing an unhealthy snack.

I try hard to find substitutes for the items I love to eat.

I’m still working on some ideas for pizza, ice cream and fried chicken.

LOL

🙂

Leave a Reply

