Tweaking

It seems like I am always tweaking my diet to help with my weight loss.
I’ve noticed lately I had been eating a lot of carbs.
So I’ve tried to add more protein as well as fruits and vegetables.
Another focus is to curb my eating in the evening. I think stress had a lot with my eating habits.
I keep trying! It’s not easy! But I’m worth it!
My goal is to start going back down in weight and to eat healthy.
I’ll keep tweaking until I get back on track!

One thought on “Tweaking

  1. You just gotta keep changing it up till something clicks. Drink copious amounts of water👍 I have been taking benefibre and chugging water every time I think about it. I believe it’s curbing my cravings and my appetite. Good luck, you got this!

Leave a Reply

