No Binging Allowed

It will be like a sign that says no diving allowed near a pool.
Instead it will be in my kitchen and read no binging allowed!
There have been quite a few days that I have gotten home and blown it!
A lot of it has to do with my relationship with food!
It provides me with comfort especially when I’m down or worried! The last few weeks have been rough. My husband is at work at night and the reality of winter has set in.
Food has become a friend on those cold and lonely nights!
I understand the things I need to do but it’s not easy!
It drives me crazy that I can see the things which impede my success!
So I have to be aware of my weaknesses and make myself more accountable!

Leave a Reply

