Little Spark

I could feel my feet dragging on my way to kick boxing class!
There was a part of me saying I lacked the energy to make it!
In the beginning it was a mix of music and adrenaline.
It provided me a much needed rush!
I realized I needed the exercise.
I love the movement and the warmth with the sweat dripping down my face.
An inner spark provided a lift!
My body needs this time!
It seems like each time I get a little stronger and willing to push my body to a new level.
It’s all for me. I want so much to be strong and healthy!
Before my journey the spark failed to exist!
It’s now a mainstay in my life!
Such a little spark makes a huge difference for me!

Leave a Reply

