Meant for Me

 

Remember the days

When we first met

Young and loving couple

With no regret

Your hand in mine

We walked along

Love provided us

A place to belong

I still look into your eyes

To see your warm face
I run to your arms

For a loving embrace

You have to know

Our love is true

I still get butterflies

When I see you

We share our lives

And create our way

Set up the future

For each and everyday

I was meant for you

And I’m sure you’ll agree

There’s no one better

Meant for me

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

