A New Year

A New Year
And a vow
To myself
I must
Keep my journey alive
Continue to get healthy
Force myself
Off of the couch
Out of my comfort zone
To keep pushing my limits
Work on
Better eating habits
Well thought out strategies
Ways to reach my goals
Remember
To forgive my mistakes
Take time to enjoy life
Love the people around me
The next 365 days provide
A Continuance of my goals
A possible turning point in my life
A capstone for my achievements
A chance
An opportunity
All happening in
A New Year

Leave a Reply

