Dear Sheila

This letter is for Sheila my weight watcher group leader.
She has been a great supporter, confidant, cheerleader, mentor and friend!
Dear Sheila,
As the leader of our weight watchers group I find you have given me wonderful insight as well heartfelt support.
So many times I want to tear myself down but you always help build me up.
At times I feel like a failure and that I will not reach my goals. Your words make me see the truth and give me a boost.
When I look into your eyes I see that you have been there before in your life. You have been overweight and struggling to change your life for the better.
I realize it does not matter how I get there in life. I will achieve my goals. It’s all for me!
I am eternally grateful!
Love always,
Kim

Leave a Reply

