Making Sure to Eat Right

There are times when I forget how to eat right!
I forget to portion and I don’t get enough fruits and vegetables.
And I have to admit I did not track accurately the foods I ate!
This has been priority for me!
I got a 12 week tracker and I have been diligent filling in the blanks.
I have to be honest I will not lose weight if I fail to commit to eating right!
๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “Making Sure to Eat Right

  1. I have a very hard time with tracking too… I will do it a few days then I fall off the tracking wagon. Good luck on your tracking… It really helps a lot.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

