Build Up

When I first started to exercise I was just happy to be more active.

My attitude has evolved and changed.

It’s not just about being there for me.

It revolves around a build up of strength and stamina.

I absolutely love when people come up and talk to me about taking classes or trying new things.

It starts with me telling them my fitness level where I began(couch potato) to now.

I am no athlete!

I still have a lot of weight to lose and fitness as well as health goals to reach.

It takes a awhile.

The rest of my life.

So my suggestion would be to take it slow and at your own pace.

Get there and then build up to the next level!

I still am!

Leave a Reply

