Steering

I love to go food shopping!

But I have to watch the aisles that I steer my cart in.

It was early this morning and I needed a couple of things so I made a visit.

The cart was whipping around the different sections when I happened to steer my cart into the freezer section.

I was smack dab in the middle of the ice cream and I could visualize myself grabbing a couple of cartons of heaven.  Breyers, Eddys and Friendlys!!!!!!!!!!!!

I immediately made an about face and guided myself to the dairy section where I grabbed some eggs, low fat string cheese and Greek yogurt!

That was a close call!

I understand the importance of my decisions. It’s no fun sometimes but it’s the things I need to do!

Steering myself in the right direction!

2 thoughts on “Steering

Leave a Reply

