Cracks Me Up

I have to say laughter is the best medicine for me!

My son provides me with lots of comic relief.

When I got home from work one night I was spending a couple of moments with my husband.  He was admiring a dress I had on.

It’s one of my hang ups that I always like to ask if he thinks I’m beautiful and even sexy for a woman over forty.

As we were enjoying a couple of moments together my son popped his head in the room listening to the conversation.

“Yeah, sexy and you know it.”  He yelled really loud perfectly quoting the LMFAO song.

🙂

2 thoughts on “Cracks Me Up

Leave a Reply

