One Lovely Blog

one-lovely-blogThank you Joy(Full)Face for the award.  I feel honored!

Here are the rules:

  1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog. 
  2. You must list the rules and display the award. 
  3. You must add seven facts about yourself.
  4. You must nominate other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you. This award has no restrictions as to who you can nominate.

Here I go

1) The most weight I ever lost was 90 pounds when I first went to college!

2) I keep paper and a pen on me at all times in order to write down my thoughts

3) Fall is my favorite season

4) I have 2 sisters and a brother(I am a middle child,,)

5) I LOVE SNOOPY!!

6) My favorite thing at night is to get my bra off and into something comfortable! LOL

7) I’ve been with m husband almost 20 years, we were together for seven years until he popped the question.

Here are my nominees

Stamped With A Heart – Always a ray of sunshine even on a gloomy day!!

Ups and Downs – Her blog is life a flower colorful and vibrant!

Ravenously Disappearing Woman – Makes me laugh, think and cry!!!

58 Day Dreams –  Love her blog with its beautiful photos and inspiring message!

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog

Leave a Reply

