A Little Mishap

I always want to think of myself as graceful!

Who am I kidding!!!

We used steps with weights.  So I was trying to be cool like our instructor and left them on the step just like her.

The exercise was to step on and off.  Of course I stepped on and hit one of the weights. 

I let out a little scream.  The girl next to me gave me a horrified look as I fell off the step.  Somehow I regained my balance before I hit the deck. 

I looked at the girl next to me as I smiled and laughed it off.  I may have been cool on the exterior but I kept thinking it was a close call.

Next time this dumbbell is going to make sure she takes the dumbells off the step!

2 thoughts on “A Little Mishap

Leave a Reply

