My Effort

I was talking to a friend when she mentioned a comment she heard about me. 

 It was about one of my workouts.  A person mentioned to some people that I was giving it my all in exercise class.

There has been a smile on my face because of this comment.

It has been a struggle but I’ve made sure to try my best and not throw in the towel.

Losing weight is a wonderful feeling.  

But it’s better to change your perspective and make your life better.

The one thing I have been most proud is my effort.

My effort involves

Exertion

Fulfillment

Fortitude

Output

Realization

Triumph

 

 

One thought on “My Effort

Leave a Reply

