Holding Steadfast

Ok it seems like I’m in a holding pattern. 

The number on the scale just seems to keep hovering around 52 pounds.

I was reading people magazine and saw photos of several people that had lost over hundred pounds.  There stories were so much like mine and involved different facets of their lives.

So I got some great ideas and think I should make a goal for the next fifty pounds.  If I get to that weight I think it will help my blood pressure and will give me a great boost.

But how do I get there?

Keep doing what I’m doing or change it up.

I’m bound and determined to make it to new heights!

Holding steadfast right now but ready to roll!

🙂

One thought on “Holding Steadfast

Leave a Reply

