Weird Tea

I had bought some green tea and another tea that helps detox and cleanse your system.

My thought was maybe it would help my metabolism a little bit. The detox and cleanse tea does not have the best taste.

It has licorice roots and some other herbs that give it a distinct and kind of bitter flavor.

Last night I made some of my special tea in a tervis tumbler. My son came in the room and saw my drink on the table and took a big swig of it.

He did not swallow it!

In fact he put the cup next to his mouth and proceeded to spit it all back in the cup.

He looked at me and slammed the cup down on the table.

“That is the most weirdest tea ever!”

I am still chuckling about it!

Leave a Reply

