The Best Gift Ever

What is the best gift you have ever got for your birthday?

Today I am 44. One gift I will always remember is the snoopy flying doghouse!  I was delighted to find this picture of it.  It was my fifth birthday and I remember jumping up and down as my parents set it up for me!

This year I think I have given myself one of the greatest gifts ever!

I decided to become accountable in my life.  Stop feeling sorry for myself.  Get off my duff and shed some pounds!

The snoopy flying doghouse will always be number one in my heart!

This year’s gift is a close second!

🙂

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Best Gift Ever

  1. My best gift, as a child, was a family gift of a ping pong table in our basement rec. room. As an adult, I’d have to say my weight loss has been the best gift I’ve given myself, too!

    Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday, dear Kim!
    Happy Birthday to you!!! 🙂

    • Thank you Lisa!! I will be on vacation the next couple of days, I may not be able to post on my blog!! But you will of course be in my heart!! I can’t wait to share my adventures!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

