Dad Always Does It

Some people have a hard time telling you that they love you!

This is true for my father!

But his actions speak louder than words!

If I need someone to help me

Dad always does it!

If I need someone to root for me

Dad always does it!

If I need encouragement

Dad always does it!

If I need someone to help raise & love my son

Dad always does it!

If I need someone to tell me the truth

Dad always does it!

If I need someone to show me how to be a decent human being

Dad always does it!

If I need unconditional love

Dad always does it!!!

I look at him and admire him for the man he is and the man he will always be.

A cornerstone in my life. 

My Dad!!

Happy Father’s Day!

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Dad Always Does It

Leave a Reply

