If I Fall

I want to thank Lisa at lisamachcoaching for her Monday post! 

I watched the video and was in awe of the woman that fell on her face and decided t get back up. 

Check it out! Happy Motivation Monday

I compare this to my weight loss journey. 

I fall so many times but I pick myself up! 

If I don’t I may lose more than a race!

Think about yourself and how good it is to keep going no matter what happens!

If I fall

I muster my strength

Pick myself up

And persevere on

The race continues

Without a thought

Of who I am

Where I will be

The race of my life

To make sure

I will be

Strong

Healthy

And me

🙂

Happy Tuesday!!!!

 

4 thoughts on “If I Fall

Leave a Reply

