Thankful

My friend stopped by and told me she read my blog. She felt sad I was down on myself in my last blog. 

She told me I’m doing a great job.  I sat there for a few moments and smiled.

I am so thankful I have so many great people helping me on this journey. 

I can’t explain how humbled I am when people help keep me focused and strong. 

It seems like when I’m down the kinds word and encouragement push me to keep going.

I lost .4 at Weight Watchers today, the total is up to 48.8. 

I want to send everyone my love and thanks. 

Without you I’d feel alone!

With you I feel so strong! 

So thankful you are here for me!

❤ Kim

 

Leave a Reply

