Momma

I feel so blessed to have my mother in my life! A strong and beautiful woman!

Happy Mother’s Day!

Momma

A soft, sweet and gentle word

Reminds me of the love

You have given me

All my life

Your arms around me

Keeping me safe

Showing me the way

In the world

When I weak

You made me strong

When I was sick

You nursed me back to health

Momma

Forever I shall be your child

And I will be in amazement

Of you

There will never be a day

You will not be at my side

Even when you are gone

Momma

 

 

 

One thought on “Momma

Leave a Reply

