The Lighthouse Award

A lighthouse award

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1.Display the award certificate on the blog

2. Write a post and link back to the blogger that nominated you.

3. Inform your nominees of their award nominations.

4. Share three ways that you like to help other people

Thank you disappearingwoman for the nomination!  I love your blog and I love you!  Your blog is warm and inviting! I look forward to it every day! Also I enjoy your heartfelt and touching responses to my writings! You have helped me through the hard times and you inspire me every day!

1. My blog is dedicated to helping others to try and lose weight.  I put it all out there my fears, my failures as well as my successes and triumphs.  There needs to be a united effort to work against obesity especially in children.

2. My heart is always with people!  I want to be their friend and listen.  Caring helps people make it through hard times. 

3. If there’s anything I do it is to try and make people smile.  I run around all day trying to spread encourage people and do something crazy for a smile or laugh!

My nominees

Lisa Macy Coaching – She promotes a healthy lifestyle and gives love to the people she touches.  Thanks to Lisa I am drinking a lot more water!

Dearest Depression – She focuses on how depression affects her life.  It is a poignant narrative and show how she navigates through  life!

Stamped with a Heart – Every day posting a ray of sunshine with a smile! How could it be any better!

 

3 thoughts on “The Lighthouse Award

Leave a Reply

