Very Inspiring Blogger Award

ImageThank you healthsmartmomma for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award!  Life is something you live and write about!  My struggles to lose weight have become a focal point of my life and I want to share my journey with everyone!

7 Things About Me

  1. I was afraid of the Count on Sesame Street. When he would come on screen I would hide behind a door!
  2. My ultimate goal is to write a book, I have been working on one!
  3. Favorite food is pizza. It’s hard to eat just one slice!
  4. Love sports especially football and baseball
  5. Karaoke is one of my favorite things, absolutely love to sing
  6. I bawl every time I watch The Bridges of Madison County
  7. If there was an award for the loudest sneeze I would win!!!

My Nominees

  1. Lisa Macy Coaching – her blogs are fun and inviting. A warm and beautiful person!
  2. disappearingwoman – Beautiful insights on life, I feel like I’m in her kitchen when I read her blog!
  3. stampedwithaheart – all her posts are so enjoyable, she knows how to live life and how to write about things that make you smile!
  4. Weight2lose2013 – a great blog with something new everyday!
  5. Ups and Down – She writes about life and has some great recipes!

Rules for this Award:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Add the Very Inspiring Blogger Award to your post.
  3. Share 7 things about yourself.
  4. Nominate a list of bloggers that inspire you.
  5. Include this set of rules.
  6. Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs.

 

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations! I love these because not only do you win an award and more blog bling but you get to share your favourite bloggers and we get to extend our networks. With this one we also get to know more about you, I also love karaoke and I do the same with BoMC, I’ve never met anyone in person who felt the intensity I felt when I watched it, I was screaming at her to open that door and get out and I was ashamed of myself for wanting her to all at the same time. Turmoil was not the word.

  2. Oh my gosh!!! I’m not kidding you, when I read your post and read what you said about me, I teared up!! You’re the sweetest!!! Thank you so much!! I’m so honored!!!

Leave a Reply

