Little Sister

It’s hard to believe my little sister will be turning 40 years old tomorrow!

It seemed like yesterday we were kids!

I was getting mad at her for tagging along or playing with my Barbie’s.

I am so blessed to have her in my life.

She loves me, supports me and is my friend.

She remembers everyone’s birthday and is thoughtful, generous and kind!

She means the world to me!

I will always remember the little girl with the curly hair, chubby cheeks and that smile!

Little sister you always be one of the loves of my life!

Kim

Image

3 thoughts on “Little Sister

Leave a Reply

