180 Days

I started my weight loss journey about six months ago. 

It was started after a doctor visit. I couldn’t believe my weight! 

The journey has been a struggle but I’m glad to still be in the game! 

So I decided to write down some of the things I would like to share with you!

  1. It not a race.  I need to do this the rest of my life!
  2. I’m stronger that I thought I was in life.
  3. The words of another can hurt my feelings but will not weaken my will or resolve!
  4. Food is my friend! I just needed to learn how to eat
  5. The number is not as important as you think it is!
  6. Loving yourself is the key to getting on track!
  7. Positive energy makes changes, motivate yourself!
  8. Take the initiative to stay on course, no one else can do this for you!
  9. A bad day is just a bad day
  10. Exercise is paramount to feeling better!
  11. One step at a time
  12. Refuse to give up on yourself!

Kim

14 thoughts on “180 Days

  1. It takes 72 days to create a habit, so you’ve well surpassed that timeline and you’re doing great! Can’t wait to see where you are 6 more months from now, and the you’ll be sharing your 1 year journey 🙂

  2. Great list! You keep it up! You can do it!! You have already gone this long so now you know you have the strength to keep going! Only gets better from here!! Trust me- it CAN be done and if you have the will power(it seems you do) IT WILL BE DONE!

Leave a Reply

