Gotta Keep Moving

Today one of my friends mentioned this to me!

It’s so true!

If we keep moving it helps us to keep motivated.

 Stay away from things that impede our progress!

A positive outlook makes changes.

Any type of movement helps!

It can be slow or fast.

But if you keep moving it helps you lose the pounds.

I have also noticed it tends to keep boredom away as well.

So I want to thank my friend for the words of wisdom.

I will keep it in my mind!

Gotta Keep Moving!!

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Gotta Keep Moving

Leave a Reply

