I’m the Happiest When I’m Eating

I’m happiest when I’m eating!!!

So many times when I try and be good I get so frustrated!

This weekend we went to a birthday party and there was pizza and cookies!

Also since it was at the movies we had popcorn and there were slushies.

I tried to be good. 

Not too much pizza, I stayed away from the cookies and had a diet coke instead of a slushy.

We went back to my friend’s and she warmed up the pizza!

My mouth watered and I wanted about 10 slices.

But I remained on track!

I felt really grumpy!

Today I was not so good!

I was busy all morning and in the afternoon my son wanted a snack.

It started with a couple of bites, some french fries with ketchup and a couple of chicken nuggets!

The floodgates were opened.

I have to laugh because I felt so much better!

Happy!

I think we are hard wired to want to eat.  It’s natural!

So I feel content!

A little guilty!

Tomorrow will be better!

8 thoughts on “I’m the Happiest When I’m Eating

  1. I know you’re busy, but wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the “Wonderful Team Member Readership” award, and the Sisterhood of World Bloggers Award.

    I get that your blog is keeping you hopping, and there other things that you can be doing, but should you choose to accept this award, just pop over to this URL:

    http://wp.me/4b0zD

    and do what I did.

    Thanks for keeping up with my blog, and I absolutely appreciate your reading me and mine. ♥

Leave a Reply

