A Flash

I decided to show a friend my new found level of fitness and do some jumping jacks for her.

I absolutely hate them but the more I do them the better I feel.

The only thing I forgot was that the shirt I was wearing was really loose on me.

So I start my jumping jacks and I can see she is impressed.

All of a sudden my loose shirt flips up all the way up over my bra!

I was mortified!

My friend laughed, and laughed and laughed!

Thank goodness no one else saw me flash her!

Note to self!

Take it easy with the jumping jacks!!!

 

3 thoughts on “A Flash

Leave a Reply

