Liebster Award

So I get a message from Rob weight2lose2013 that he has nominated me for a Liebster Award!!

Thanks Rob!

You are an awesome blogger and person that takes the time to visit every day!

So in accepting this award I must

  • Thank the rockin’ blogger that nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions you were given
  • Nominate 11 other bloggers with less than 500 followers
  • Post 11 questions for your nominees to answer
  • Tag your nominees and post a comment in their blog so they know they’ve been nominated

Wish me luck!!

  1. Why do you blog?  I do it for me! The words I write help me keep on track! I blog therefore I am!
  2. What’s worse – tight pants or oversized shoes. The tight pants wins by a nose because it can be one sudden movement and it’s all over!
  3. Are you a cat or dog person (or neither). I love both! Animals provide instant comfort and love!
  4. What was the most boring date you’ve ever been on?  We went to see Apollo 13 and he tried to hold my hand during the movie. I told him no hand holding. He then asked me if I was going to kiss him. I told him as politely as possible no way!
  5. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done? At a club I danced with a man with no shirt(really good looking) to the techno song James Brown is Dead.  Later we proceeded to make out in the corner of the club with everyone watching! What a crazy night!
  6. If you could have lunch with a historical figure dead or alive, who would it be? John F Kennedy
  7. What is your favorite barbecue food? Chicken or ribs (it’s a tie)
  8. Name your favorite childhood candy. Hershey Chocolate Bar
  9. If I asked your best friend your 3 best qualities what would they say?  I’m kind, caring and compassionate.
  10. Name 3 places that you would like to visit. Germany, Yosemite National Park and the Taj Mahal
  11. What is your favorite season and why?  I love the color of Fall as well as the beauty of the harvest!

Now here are my nominees

  1. dissapearingwoman
  2. foxy-o
  3. stuff my brain thinks
  4. sugarfreesweety
  5. hardcoreheathx
  6. suddensilence
  7. fattiewantgetthin
  8. bandedcarolinagirl
  9. cynthia
  10. Ola Allam
  11. healthaddict00

 So here are my questions

  1. Do you drink coffee or tea? or neither?
  2. What was your favorite thing about high school?
  3. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?
  4. How do people know when you are mad?
  5. Do you like diamonds or pearls?
  6. Have you met the love of your life yet?
  7. Do you like a late lunch or an early dinner?
  8. How do you relieve stress?
  9. Your favorite way to sleep, on back, side
  10. What are your goals for the next five years?
  11. What’s your definition of love?

Good luck!

I want to say I enjoy your writings! Keep blogging!

 

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Thank you so much! Rob nominated me, too and I’ve had this award before. Can we have it more than once? Your questions are fun–so I’m going to answer them!
    Sounds like a fun club you went to! It’s been a long time since my clubbing days! 🙂

Leave a Reply

