Mid Week Thoughts

Sometimes I wish I didn’t think so much!

I know its mid week so I put a list together of some of my thoughts in regards to weight loss!!

Here I go!

You get what you put into it. If your not willing to sweat then forget about losing weight
Attitude is everything. Forgetting to smile is your biggest mistake
A little love goes a long way. Once you accept your faults and shower some love you will be surprised with the benefits you can reap!
Look back for examples. We learn from our failures and get stronger with success
Appreciate Help. People are there to lean on. Sometimes you can’t go it alone!
Remember where you started. One day the inner voice said there must be change! We all have been there!
Never forget where you have been.  My worst days provide the best inspiration!
Don’t be afraid of being fat! Change is an option! Being healthy is the key!

7 thoughts on “Mid Week Thoughts

Leave a Reply

