Forever Me

Do you feel stronger? Have there been subtle changes? Do you look for a new challenge?

Change your life for good! Take that look off your face and reach deep within yourself!

❤

It’s not on my face anymore

That look!

Because I’m stronger!

Inner strength has busted open the doors!

Pushing me to new heights

I am here to stay

No more excuses!

Taking on the challenge

Forgetting the naysayers

Helping others on my way

Remembering where I came from

Loving the moments

Savoring the dream

Making it a reality

Fanning the flames

Forever yours

And forever me!

3 thoughts on “Forever Me

Leave a Reply

