How I Drove him Crazy This Weekend?

I know I must have driven my husband crazy this weekend!!

Because

I watched the movie Frozen three times on Sunday alone and sang the songs along with it!
I ate most of the cookie dough out of the cookie dough ice cream! Oops!
Kept looking at myself in the mirror in the car when we went out so he couldn’t see traffic.
I know I must have snored!
Requested numerous warm hugs.
Asked him if I looked nice way too many times. I think he anticipates the question, says yes and nods his head.
Got really silly on a couple of glasses of wine.
Read him all of the things I wrote this weekend and asked for his critique of my writing. Poor guy he did not get a break!
Listened to Celine Dion a couple of times.
I asked him if I looked like I lost weight! Dumb question! I have lost over forty pounds!
Asked him what he loved about me the most! Can you say needy!!!

8 thoughts on “How I Drove him Crazy This Weekend?

  1. It’s all about give and take! I’m sure you did some nice things for him this weekend, too. Also, I must be the only person on the planet who hasn’t seen Frozen yet. I love the song “Let it Go.” I’m going to have to watch it this week. 🙂

  2. I absolutely love Frozen, but my kids always tell me no to sing when I sing along. Might have to take a leap out of your book and watch it without them 🙂

Leave a Reply

