It’s Not A Competition!!

My husband has also lost weight with me.

He has lost 34 lbs.

I tell myself it’s not a competition!!

Right!!

Well maybe a little competitive!!

For the past two decades I have watched him drop twenty pounds pretty easy while I have struggled.

I have told him numerous times I hated him for this.

So its funny I have lost more weight than him for a change.

He has been gaining on me but I’m up for the challenge!!

In fact I’m telling him to bring it on!!

LOL

I’ve never felt this strong before!!

ps I can’t wait for him to comment on this to me after he reads it!!

10 thoughts on “It’s Not A Competition!!

Leave a Reply

