Loading My Plate

I loaded my plate tonight and I am not mad at myself!!

In fact I am glad.

Lean chicken breast with roasted cherry tomatoes and romaine hearts with a light cesaer dressing!!

We figured it was about 10 weight watchers points!

Delicious!

Nutritious!

Filling!

My husband has been cooking lately and making great selections more vegetables.

The night before he made roasted brussels sprouts with carrots!

I can’t believe I am getting excited over vegetables!

I attached a photo!!

Image

5 thoughts on “Loading My Plate

Leave a Reply

