Watching TV

I have always tried to look nice.

Since I have been taking better care of myself I find it is imperative to look as good as I feel.

It’s funny how you tune out the things you do not like about yourself.

If you are overweight you tend to avoid photos and never want to look too flashy. 

You tune out people because of the way you look and feel.

My suggestion is to tune into your own life.

Body image is not the only thing in life.

It’s just a part of the overall picture!!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

