A Sigh of Relief

As the new winter storm Titan misses our area I breathe a huge sigh of relief. 

I want it to be spring!

Or at least a little warmer.  I need to get outside! 

I feel bad for the people that are in the storm’s path but I am thankful in our area one more day of clear weather conditions.

It’s funny how you just ask for one more day. 

The next day gets you closer to better weather away from the snow and cold.

No matter where I am in my life I will ask for one more day.

A day for better weather, a day to to feel better, a day to spend with my family, a day to rejoice in life itself.

So I breathe a sigh of relief and wish the best for others that may be caught in the fury of the storm!

I hope that everyone is safe, warm and happy!

🙂

 

5 thoughts on “A Sigh of Relief

Leave a Reply

