Enjoying people

A bunch of college kids dressing up as cereal characters and a group of firefighters in full gear walking over three miles in frigid cold temperatures. 

I was right in the mix enjoying all these people. 

Utica College hosted the 40th Annual Heart Run Walk to raise money for the American Heart Association.

Even though the weather was cold it was warm and inviting with the different groups of people.

I had so much fun enjoying time with my coworkers and these interesting groups of people.

I walked the 5k with no problems. 

My goal for next year is to run it!!

Happy Saturday!!

I added some pictures for your enjoyment!!!

Image

Image

12 thoughts on “Enjoying people

Leave a Reply

