Warmth

No matter how cold it is outside

Share warmth with others. 

It makes up for the cold.

Gives hope when it seems to be missing

The world has its problems. 

We tend to accentuate the negative

Downplay the positive. 

I walk out the door thinking how I can be a better person.

I try to smile a little more .

Hold the door open for a friend. 

Give comfort to people in need.

My focus is to find ways to be positive.

Let people know I care about them.

It is not always easy.

I falter some days.

Faith is a great message. 

The faith in mankind.

Good shall prevail

Making the next day better!

I know I am not alone!!

Feeling warmer already!!!

Image

 

2 thoughts on “Warmth

  1. Amen! Just think how much better the world would be if we all thought that way! 😀 It always makes me smile a little more and feel a little better when I see that there are still others that think this way! Yea! 😀

Leave a Reply

