I Can’t Say Sorry For That Anymore

Image

 

I can’t say sorry anymore for being overweight

I can’t say sorry anymore for sweating a lot when I exercise

I can’t say sorry anymore for working full time to take care of my family

I can’t say sorry anymore for not looking like a Victoria Secret Model

I can’t say sorry anymore for being a little short on money at times

I can’t say sorry anymore for getting a little depressed at times

I can’t say sorry anymore for being a little cranky that time of the month

I can’t say sorry anymore for my flab showing at times

I can’t say sorry anymore for getting a little nervous at new things

I can’t say sorry anymore for asking for time to myself

I can’t say sorry anymore for crying

I can’t say sorry anymore for having feelings

I can’t say sorry anymore for being myself

 

 

9 thoughts on “I Can’t Say Sorry For That Anymore

  1. I’m kind of at that point too. But when I say I’m not sorry, I’m not sure I really believe myself. It sure is hard to accept myself. But this is a good reminder that I need to.

Leave a Reply

