The reasons I love to walk in the wind and rain

It was windy and rainy day. 

I stepped outside and tried to think of reasons to stay inside. 

I felt myself moving in the right direction up the path. 

It is like your life.

If you wait for the perfect moment a good opportunity may pass you by. 

It’s better to live the moments of your life. 

So as I walked with the wind whipping against my face and the rain splashing on my face I made a list of the reasons I love to walk in the wind and rain!!!

Happy Friday!!!

  • Tears from heaven blessing me
  • Jumping in puddles remind me of being a child
  • Wind tousling my hair into a new and interesting style
  • I am sure I will not melt
  • Wind whistling the trees
  • Rain falling on the ground
  • Blows me away
  • No one else to bump into
  • Shows my commitment
  • Refreshing
2 thoughts on “The reasons I love to walk in the wind and rain

Leave a Reply

