The Bank

So I have the next couple of days off from work.

My son is off of school. I need some time.

Some time for me. Rest and relaxation.

I have gotten worn due to the weather and personal finances. 

I thought of my body as its own personal bank.

You bank your money and its gets stronger.  Find ways to invest it in the right things.

But if you spend too much or invest it unwisely it can all fall apart. 

Do you need to stop taking out of your bank?

Maybe you need to leave a little in your reserves.

I know I do!!!

Off to the movies soon with my son and his friend. 

This may cost me!!! LOL

Image

3 thoughts on “The Bank

  1. Love this analogy, Kim! Yesterday I *withdrew* more money from my “account” than I had in there! I walked for an hour on the T-Mill. I have been doing 30 minutes a day for a while and thought I would step it up a bit. Well…It took its toll on me. Here it is over 24 hours later, and I am a zombie, with no energy!!! I have had 3 naps today, LOL! So, yeah…no more 1 hour walks for this girl! At least not for a while… 🙂
    Thanks for sharing!!!
    xox

Leave a Reply

