20 Reasons I am Happy to be Alive Right Now

  1. Hot coffee
  2. Warm blanket
  3. My son’s cold is better
  4. Son is singing
  5. Heat working
  6. Plans to see movie Lego 3D
  7. Bathroom is free
  8. Sunny
  9. No work
  10. Presidents Day Sales
  11. Breakfast
  12. Husband sleeping
  13. Music
  14. Great posts from fellow bloggers
  15. TV is off
  16. Feeling creative
  17. Tried on skinny jeans(Getting closer)
  18. Getting ready to exercise
  19. Spending time later with my sisters
  20. I just am!!!!
5 thoughts on “20 Reasons I am Happy to be Alive Right Now

    • thank you!! I also want to thank you for all your support. I was telling Amanda Caged no More I would not have kept blogging if it was not for the support I got from you two!! I thought I would share that with you because you are so positive and a great listener! 🙂

Leave a Reply

