Hungry Eyes

I always have hungry eyes.

My eyes focus on food & I think I am hungry.

Why?

I just ate and there is no reason I should want to eat. 

So I thought about 10 things I could do when I get hungry eyes!!

1) Drink water

2) Start writing on a piece of paper

3) Walk away

4) Go to the bathroom

5) Chew a piece of gum

6) Make a phone call

7) Start a conversation

8) Listen to some music

9) Eat something healthy

10) Do nothing stay strong

Have a great day!!! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Hungry Eyes

  1. LOL. I always have hungry eyes too… I have started leaving clementines in the refrigerator all of the time. When I get those hungry eyes – I grab one and eat it. I mean who wants to eat anything else after a piece of citrus fruit. I am enjoying your blogs! Have a ThirtyOne-derful day!

Leave a Reply

